Contact

RMC Achterhoek

Raadhuisstraat 2
7001 EW Doetinchem
info@lerenwerkt.nu
(0314) 37 73 77

Anja Padberg
Teamleider RMC Achterhoek
a.padberg@lerenwerkt.nu

Gemeente Aalten

PO/VO leerlingen:
Zie website gemeente

MBO leerlingen < 18 jaar:

Karin Wensink
Leerplichtambtenaar MBO
k.wensink@lerenwerkt.nu
06 - 13 34 45 93

MBO leerlingen > 18 jaar:

Maaike Eijkelkamp
RMC-consulent
m.eijkelkamp@lerenwerkt.nu
06  - 20 17 03 34

Gemeente Berkelland

PO/VO leerlingen:
Zie website gemeente

MBO leerlingen < 18 jaar:

Karin Wensink
Leerplichtambtenaar MBO
k.wensink@lerenwerkt.nu
06 - 13 34 45 93

MBO leerlingen > 18 jaar:

Thea Houwers
RMC-consulent
t.houwers@lerenwerkt.nu
06 - 22 92 85 54

Gemeente Oude IJsselstreek

PO/VO leerlingen:
Zie website gemeente

MBO leerlingen < 18 jaar:

Rianne Hulshof
Leerplichtambtenaar MBO
r.hulshof@lerenwerkt.nu
06 - 13 32 53 67

MBO leerlingen > 18 jaar:

Maaike Eijkelkamp
RMC-consulent
m.eijkelkamp@lerenwerkt.nu
06  - 20 17 03 34

 

Gemeente Oost Gelre

PO/VO leerlingen:
Zie website gemeente

MBO leerlingen < 18 jaar:

Karin Wensink
Leerplichtambtenaar MBO
k.wensink@lerenwerkt.nu
06 - 13 34 45 93

MBO leerlingen > 18 jaar:

Thea Houwers
RMC-consulent
t.houwers@lerenwerkt.nu
06 - 22 92 85 54

Gemeente Doesburg

PO/VO leerlingen:
Zie website gemeente

MBO leerlingen < 18 jaar:

Gerard Bollen
Leerplichtambtenaar MBO
g.bollen@lerenwerkt.nu
06 - 53 13 37 65

Rianne Hulshof
Leerplichtambtenaar MBO
r.hulshof@lerenwerkt.nu
06 - 13 32 53 67

MBO leerlingen > 18 jaar:

Annelies Engelberts
RMC-consulent
a.engelberts@lerenwerkt.nu
06 - 50 61 32 92

Gemeente Bronckhorst

PO/VO leerlingen:
Zie website gemeente

MBO leerlingen < 18 jaar:

Gerard Bollen
Leerplichtambtenaar MBO
g.bollen@lerenwerkt.nu
06 - 53 13 37 65

Rianne Hulshof
Leerplichtambtenaar MBO
r.hulshof@lerenwerkt.nu
06 - 13 32 53 67

MBO leerlingen > 18 jaar:

Anke Willemsen
RMC-consulent
a.willemsen@lerenwerkt.nu
06 - 13 21 05 74

Gemeente Doetinchem

PO/VO leerlingen:
Zie website gemeente

MBO leerlingen < 18 jaar:

Gerard Bollen
Leerplichtambtenaar MBO
g.bollen@lerenwerkt.nu
06 - 53 13 37 65

Rianne Hulshof
Leerplichtambtenaar MBO
r.hulshof@lerenwerkt.nu
06 - 13 32 53 67

MBO leerlingen > 18 jaar:

Anke Willemsen
RMC-consulent
a.willemsen@lerenwerkt.nu
06 - 13 21 05 74

Maaike Eijkelkamp
RMC-consulent
m.eijkelkamp@lerenwerkt.nu
06  - 20 17 03 34

Gemeente Winterswijk

PO/VO leerlingen:
Zie website gemeente

MBO leerlingen < 18 jaar:

Karin Wensink
Leerplichtambtenaar MBO
k.wensink@lerenwerkt.nu
06 - 13 34 45 93

MBO leerlingen > 18 jaar:

Thea Houwers
RMC-consulent
t.houwers@lerenwerkt.nu
06 - 22 92 85 54

Gemeente Montferland

PO/VO leerlingen:
Zie website gemeente

MBO leerlingen < 18 jaar:

Gerard Bollen
Leerplichtambtenaar MBO
g.bollen@lerenwerkt.nu
06 - 53 13 37 65

Rianne Hulshof
Leerplichtambtenaar MBO
r.hulshof@lerenwerkt.nu
06 - 13 32 53 67

MBO leerlingen > 18 jaar:

Annelies Engelberts
RMC-consulent
a.engelberts@lerenwerkt.nu
06 - 50 61 32 92