Contact

RMC Achterhoek

Raadhuisstraat 2
7001 EW Doetinchem
info@lerenwerkt.nu
0314 - 37 73 77

Download Contactstrook

Anja Padberg
Teamleider RMC Achterhoek
a.padberg@lerenwerkt.nu

Elma Lensink
RMC-coördinator
e.lensink-wesselink@lerenwerkt.nu
06 - 570 809 47

Projecten

Karin Stemerdink
Accountmanager Jongeren
k.stemerdink@lerenwerkt.nu
06 - 383 167 62

Kevin Aalders
RMC-consulent
k.aalders@lerenwerkt.nu
06 - 343 416 11

Wendela Leenheer
Jongerenconsulent ZEG Achterhoek
(06) 195 634 06
w.leenheer@doetinchem.nl
www.zegachterhoek.nl

Askin Ozay
Jongerenconsulent ZEG Achterhoek
06 -187 069 88
a.ozay@doetinchem.nl
www.zegachterhoek.nl

Gemeente Aalten

PO/VO leerlingen:

Cindy Klein Leugemors
Leerplichtambtenaar PO/VO
c.kleinleugemors@aalten.nl

Chantal te Brömmelstroet
Leerplichtambtenaar PO/VO
c.tebrommelstroet@aalten.nl

Marco Grootkormelink
Leerplichtambtenaar PO/VO
m.grootkormelink@aalten.nl
Zie website gemeente

MBO leerlingen < 18 jaar:

Karin Wensink
Leerplichtambtenaar MBO
k.wensink@lerenwerkt.nu
06 - 13 34 45 93

MBO leerlingen > 18 jaar:

Maaike Eijkelkamp
RMC-consulent
m.eijkelkamp@lerenwerkt.nu
06  - 20 17 03 34

Gemeente Berkelland

PO/VO leerlingen:
Zie website gemeente

MBO leerlingen < 18 jaar:

Karin Wensink
Leerplichtambtenaar MBO
k.wensink@lerenwerkt.nu
06 - 133 445 93

MBO leerlingen > 18 jaar:

Thea Houwers
RMC-consulent
t.houwers@lerenwerkt.nu
06 - 229 285 54

Demi Koenen
RMC-consulent
d.koenen@lerenwerkt.nu
06 - 42 11 23 51

Gemeente Oude IJsselstreek

PO/VO leerlingen:

Desiree Kelderman
Leerplichtambtenaar PO/VO
0315 – 292 292
d.kelderman@oude-ijsselstreek.nl
Zie website gemeente

MBO leerlingen < 18 jaar:

Rianne Hulshof
Leerplichtambtenaar MBO
r.hulshof@lerenwerkt.nu
06 - 13 32 53 67

MBO leerlingen > 18 jaar:

Maaike Eijkelkamp
RMC-consulent
m.eijkelkamp@lerenwerkt.nu
06  - 20 17 03 34

 

Gemeente Oost Gelre

PO/VO leerlingen:

Bianca Poelhuis
Leerplichtambtenaar PO/VO
0544 - 393 209
b.poelhuis@oostgelre.nl
Zie website gemeente

MBO leerlingen < 18 jaar:

Karin Wensink
Leerplichtambtenaar MBO
k.wensink@lerenwerkt.nu
06 - 13 34 45 93

MBO leerlingen > 18 jaar:

Thea Houwers
RMC-consulent
t.houwers@lerenwerkt.nu
06 - 22 92 85 54

Gemeente Doesburg

PO/VO leerlingen:

Lotte van der Laan
Leerplichtambtenaar PO/VO
Leerplicht@doesburg.nl
Zie website gemeente

MBO leerlingen < 18 jaar:

Gerard Bollen
Leerplichtambtenaar MBO
g.bollen@lerenwerkt.nu
06 - 53 13 37 65

MBO leerlingen > 18 jaar:

Annelies Engelberts
RMC-consulent
a.engelberts@lerenwerkt.nu
06 - 50 61 32 92

Gemeente Bronckhorst

PO/VO leerlingen:
Zie website gemeente

MBO leerlingen < 18 jaar:

Gerard Bollen
Leerplichtambtenaar MBO
g.bollen@lerenwerkt.nu
06 - 53 13 37 65

MBO leerlingen > 18 jaar:

Karin Wensink
RMC-consulent
k.wensink@lerenwerkt.nu
06 - 13 34 45 93

 

Gemeente Doetinchem

PO/VO leerlingen:

Judith ter Beek
Leerplichtambtenaar
0314 -  377 427

Dorien Weijers
Leerplichtambtenaar
0314 - 377 328

leerplicht@doetinchem.nl
Zie website gemeente

MBO leerlingen < 18 jaar:

Rianne Hulshof
Leerplichtambtenaar MBO
r.hulshof@lerenwerkt.nu
06 - 13 32 53 67

MBO leerlingen > 18 jaar:

Demi Koenen
RMC-consulent
d.koenen@lerenwerkt.nu
06 - 42 11 23 51

Kevin Aalders
RMC-consulent
k.aalders@lerenwerkt.nu
06 - 34 34 16  11

 

Maaike Eijkelkamp
RMC-consulent
m.eijkelkamp@lerenwerkt.nu
06  - 20 17 03 34

Gemeente Winterswijk

PO/VO leerlingen:
Zie website gemeente

MBO leerlingen < 18 jaar:

Karin Wensink
Leerplichtambtenaar MBO
k.wensink@lerenwerkt.nu
06 - 13 34 45 93

MBO leerlingen > 18 jaar:

Thea Houwers
RMC-consulent
t.houwers@lerenwerkt.nu
06 - 22 92 85 54

Gemeente Montferland

PO/VO leerlingen:

Monique Lenting
Leerplichtambtenaar PO/VO
0316 - 291 391
m.lenting@montferland.info

Willem Bijkerk
Leerplichtambtenaar PO/VO
0316 - 291 391
w.bijkerk@montferland.info
Zie website gemeente

MBO leerlingen < 18 jaar:

Gerard Bollen
Leerplichtambtenaar MBO
g.bollen@lerenwerkt.nu
06 - 53 13 37 65

MBO leerlingen > 18 jaar:

Annelies Engelberts
RMC-consulent
a.engelberts@lerenwerkt.nu
06 - 50 61 32 92